Auckland University of Technology

July 19, 2017 10:48 am Published by Leave your thoughts
Auckland University of Technology (AUT) (Māori: Te Wānanga Aronui o Tāmaki Makau Rau) is a university in New Zealand. It was formed on 1 January 2000 (1895 originally Auckland Technical School) when the Auckland Institute of Technology was granted university status. Its primary campus is on Wellesley Street in Auckland’s Central business district (CBD). AUT has two secondary campuses: North and South, and the sports training institute AUT Millennium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *